Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Award


Nominations are now open for the 2017 Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Award for EMEA!

HRO Today Global recognizes the continued importance of talent acquisition with its inaugural Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Award for EMEA.  This award recognizes an individual leader for innovative practices and excellence in talent acquisition, including work within areas such as employer branding, technology, staff development, engagement and retention, and financial analysis.  

Hosted by:




Nominate Today – Click HERE!


*Deadline for all submissions is 25 August, 2017



2016 Finalists and Winners Include:

suzannah_kwok_100x100Suzannah Kwok
Head of Executive Search
Cabinet Office
james_atkins_final_100x100James Atkins
Talent Acquisition – Global Excellence Manager
mark_smith_selfie_100x100WINNER – FOR-PROFIT:
Mark E. Smith

Head of EMEA Recruitment
nabil_tarhouni_100x100Nabil Tarhouni
HR Director
NPS Energy
tara_benton_100x100WINNER – INNOVATION:
Tara Benton

Head of Resourcing UK
jo_sullivan_100x100WINNER – NON-PROFIT:
Jo Sullivan

Head of People, Deputy Director of People & Business Services
Guide Dogs for the Blind

Welcome to WilsonHCG, Sponsor

Welcome Korn Ferry Futurestep, Sponsor

HRO Today Twitter Feed